1、温州博朗展示器材有限公司(ACPASS Display)是一家专门设计和生产展示器材的公司,一直追求“让展示更加艺术”。


2、2002年,温州博朗在中国的温州成立,温州是一个靠近上海的美丽城市,2002年我们只有10个人,我们开始设计开发产品。


3、2003年到2005年,公司的生产面积从800平方米发展到了3000平方米;产品种类拥有POP促销品、易拉宝、网架、X展架、L展架、海报架、桁架七大系列120款产品;工程技术人员发展到了5个人,质量控制人员发展到了6个人,公司员工总数发展到了60人;我们通过了ISO9001质量体系认证;ACPASS拥有了16个产品专利。我们的产品为32个国家的客户提供了服务。


4、2006年到2010年,公司的生产面积发展到了8000平方米;我们最先开创了户外旗杆等户外展示器材,开发了V系列宽底座的易拉宝,开发了弯管类产品,产品达到了32个系列370多款产品;拥有了42个专利;公司拥有了布艺画面印刷,能够更好的为客户服务;公司内部开始了精益化生产管理,使产品的品质更加稳定;我们的产品为63个国家的客户提供了服务;


5、2011年到2015年,公司的生产面积发展到了10000平方米;我们开发了展览特装类的产品,商场陈列类产品,商业标识类产品,产品的种类变得更加的丰富;产品的生产更加稳定。


6、2016年到2017年,公司开始变革;我们认识到必须要有更新更方便的产品才能满足未来客户的需要,坚定的淘汰一些已经陈旧的产品;我们以“让展示更加艺术”为目标,开发了系列新产品,开发展易GS9系列,开发了布艺拉网W12系列;开始思考全面引进自动化生产,更高的生产效率才能帮助客户降低成本;开始更加注重终端用户的需求,只有很好解决终端用户需求的产品才是好的产品。


7、温州博朗展示器材是一家非常幸运的公司,有着很多很好的客户在支持着我们的发展。我们非常感谢这些客户对我们的支持;我们非常感谢全球80多个代理商,他们每年都会给我们提供很多良好的建议,促进我们很快很好的改进;我们非常感谢很多知名品牌企业给了温州博朗机会,让我们有机会服务于这些知名品牌的成功企业,如:正泰、乔治白、奥康、美邦、三星、大众、奔驰、沃尔玛、腾讯,在给这些大品牌服务的过程中,我们也获得了更多更真实的用户需求信息。


8、温州博朗在成长的过程中有进步、有快乐、有好的成绩,也做错了很多的事情,也做错了很多的产品;庆幸的是我们总是能及时的发现自己的错误,勇敢的去承担错误的后果,并且积极的改正错误,努力的去做正确的事。


9、我们是一个不断进步的企业,并把这种不断进步付之于行动的企业;我们相信只有不断的进步才能给客户创造更好的价值,也只有不断的给客户创造更高的价值,公司才能有更好的发展;只要你对展示器材提出想法,我们一定努力帮助你实现。温州博朗愿意和所有的客户一起共同前进。

联系我们

温州博朗展示器材有限公司
电话:0086-577-86559902
邮箱:info1@acpass.com.cn
地址:中国浙江省温州市玉苍东路220号

称呼
邮箱
内容
验证码

1. ACPASS Display, as an expert in designing and manufacturing display systems, always pursue the aim “making display more artistic”


2. In 2002, our company was established in Wenzhou, the beautiful city near Shanghai. On that year, we started on the work of product R&D with only 10 members .


3. During 2003-2005, our production area increased from 800 to 3,000 sqm and the number of employees rose to 60, including 5 engineering and 6 QC staff. More importantly, products were expanded to 120 styles of 7 series, namely pop promotion displays, roll ups, pop-up display and backwall displays, X-stands, L-stands, poster banner stands and truss displays. Our company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification and obtained 16 product patents. Customers from 32 countries enjoyed our products and service.


4. During 2006-2010, factory area extended to 8,000 sqm and the lean production management was applied to require more stable quality products. It was ACPASS that first invented certain outdoor display systems like outdoor flagpole, V Series roll-up stand with wider base,fabric tube display etc. Encouragingly,the products range was broadened to over 370 styles of 37 series and 42 patents. In order to better satisfy and serve clients, we begun fabric printing service. At this period, we built great cooperation with customers in 63 countries.


5. During 2011-2015, the factory size reached 10,000 sqm. Our team focused on creativity and the product variety, which comprised exhibition booth displays, store displays, portable signs etc.In the meanwhile, we managed the steady production.


6. During 2016-2017, the revolution opened for ACPASS Display. It was realized that products should be better in freshness and convenience so that we made part of items obsoleted and developed new series like Poster Banner GS9 and SEG Pop Up w12, undoubtedly, with the aim of ”more artistic in displays”. In the meanwhile, we started to think about introducing automatic production, achieving higher productivity to help you control the budget. We set about attaching significance to end-users, because the product would be outstanding only when it meet the requirements of them.


7. ACPASS Display is always lucky, due to the support from considerable premium customers. We sincerely express our appreciation to our 80 agents in the world for their kindly and valuable suggestions every year, which encouraged our improvement. We are grateful to these famous successful brands for the given opportunities of partnership, like CHNT, GIUSPPE, Aokang, Meters Bonwe, Samsung, Volkswagen, Mercedes-Benz, Wal-Mart, Tencent etc. More and more real user's demands are learnt during the cooperation of these famous brands.


8. ACPASS Display has been moving forward with action. It is believed that only on developing will we bring better values to customers.We will spare no effort to help you make your idea a reality as long as knowing what you exactly need.



acpass display alsp provide eco-solvent printing service for you


This is our digital printing room.We armed wiht many dye sub printers which can print your graphics.


semin-finished product workshop


metal procession workshop


plastic injection molding workshop.jpg


The worker is working in assembly workshop


assembly workshop





回到顶部